Knox County, Nebraska
A Free Service of the Nebraska GenWeb Project
http://www.negennet.net/knox/


Links:
Home
Surnames
Queries
Marriage Index
Obituaries
Cemeteries
Resources & Lookups
1890 Gazetteer
1912 Compendium
1920 Atlas
Andrea's History
Civil War Vets.
Communities
Current Towns & Org.
Family Collections
Gen. & Hist. Soc's.
Ghost Towns +
Historical Sketch
Probate Index
Registered Person List
War Casualties
World War 1 Inductees
Old Map Of NE

Email & Site Design:
Jacquelyn Romberg
Thomas Risinger

 
 

Knox County Surname Listing


Please note: All surnames posted on this page MUST have a Knox County, Nebraska connection.
Periodically I will check e-mail addresses to see if they are still valid.
If your e-mail address changes let me know.

To add your surnames to the Knox County Surname List,
please send your Knox County Surnames to Knox Surname


Knox County Surnames Researcher's Name *** email and/or homepage
ABRAMS Gary Abrams --------garila3@hotmail.com
ACKLIE Gail Johnson --------gjohnson31701@yahoo.com
ALEXANDER Lorna Hank --------lchankemt@yahoo.com
ALEXANDER Vicky Johnson -------------djbigred@gpcom.net
ANDERS Kim Hackett ------khackett@cox.net
ANDERSON Carole Rickers -------------drickers@conpoint.com
ARNEL or ARNOLD Lola M. Weber -------------hunter6806@msn.com
AUSDEMORE Loren Bender -------------lebender@cox.net
BAILEY William Bailey -------------wbbailey@alaweb.com
BAKER Vicky Johnson -------------djbigred@bloomnet.com
BARBER Cindy Waltershausen -------------waltersh@mwt.net
BARNES Bonnie Greavu -------------greavu@3rivers.net
BARNES Del Hamm -------------dhamm@sbcglobal.net
Visit my web page at: http://pages.sbcglobal.net/dhamm/
BARTLING Gloria M. Herbert -------------tumbleweedcybercafe@hughes.net
BASLER Bob White --------rdwhite1717@att.net
BEAUDETTE Chris Beaudette --------chris@nebraskabusinessfirst.com
BELOHLAVY Dennis L. Belohlavy ----------belohdb@windstream.net
BENDA Darlene Yarrington ----------yardm@hotmail.com
BENGSON Jeff McCoy ----------mccoy@bresnan.net
BENGSTON Jeff McCoy ----------mccoy@bresnan.net
BENGTSON Jeff McCoy ----------mccoy@bresnan.net
BENNER Pat Kayser ----------patkyser@hiwaay.net
BENNETT Patricia Moran ------noci@excite.com
BENNETT Kay E Scott ------WinKScott@aol.com
BERG Kay E Scott ------WinKScott@aol.com
BERGLUND Kim Hackett ------khackett@cox.net
BERRIDGE David McConnell ----davemcconnell@covad.net
BIRDSELL Ann C. Kincaid Nunes ----haynunes@clearwire.net
BISPING Boojee Stone----sedumplanter@aol.com
BLANK Wesley Blank -------------wdb55@austin.rr.com
BOGGS Kay E Scott ------WinKScott@aol.com
BONGE C J Brooks -------------busiibees@msn.com
BONNESEN Bob White --------rdwhite1717@att.net
BOURNE Nadine Bourn Allen -------------rmcanary@frii.com
BOWER William Bailey -------------wbbailey@alaweb.com
BRANDT Gail Johnson --------gjohnson31701@yahoo.com
BROOKHAUSER Bob White --------rdwhite1717@att.net
BROWN Charlene Kolterman ----------ckolterman@cableone.net
BROWN Joe Bagg ----------jbagg@yahoo.com
BRUHN Steven Schainost ------schainost@ngpc.state.ne.us
BURGARD David Rickers -------------drickers@conpoint.com
BURNS Darilee Bednar ----bookstorelady@Prodigy.net Visit my web page at: http://www.rootsweb.com/~waskagit/
BUSCHE Cynthia Clark ----hufflou@hotmail.com
BUSCHELMAN Denese Keener ----denesebk@aol.com
BUSKIRK Leona ------leonag@goldrush.com
BUSSKOHL Brian Kuhl ----brkuhl@gmail.com
BUSSKOHL Mark Buskohl ----m.busskohl@auckland.ac.nz
BUSSKOHL Vicky Johnson -------------djbigred@gpcom.net
BUTTERFIELD Thomas Risinger ------ email - Or visit my: Web Site
BYGLAND Knut William Bygland------bygland@online.no
CALEY Judi Morgan------judimorgan@gmail.com
CAMPBELL Allyn Campbell ----alliecam@mit.midco.net
CARLOW Cody C. Carlow ----www.fiserv.com  
CARROLL Heidi Goetsch-Guio ---------- heidej@goetsch.com Visit Heidi's web page at:http://www.goetsch.com
CARLSON David McConnell------------davemcconnell@covad.net
CARPENTER Darilee Bednar ----bookstorelady@Prodigy.net Visit my web page at: http://www.rootsweb.com/~waskagit/
CARR Diane Blake dblake@nutelecom.net
CASH Marlene Chaney ----------mchaney514@yahoo.com
CAVE Cindy Turner------cat183@nemont.net
CLAIBORNE Dan Scheer ------danandpatsy@yahoo.com
CLARK Vicky Johnson -------------djbigred@gpcom.net
CLARK Shirley Derr -------------shirleyderr@hotmail.com
CLEVELAND Charlene Kolterman ----------ckolterman@cableone.net
CLYDE Darilee Bednar ----bookstorelady@Prodigy.net Visit my web page at: http://www.rootsweb.com/~waskagit/
CLYDE William Bailey -------------wbbailey@alaweb.com
COLLIER Carol MacDonald ------angus@2xtreme.net
CORNISH Jim Johnson ------tinsmith@mchsi.com
COUTTS Robert G Nohavec ------nohavec@xmission.com
CRUM C J Brooks -------------Busiibee@aol.com
CURTIS Peter Parkhurst ----------PeterParkhurst@compuserve.com
DANNERT Sue Dannert------sdannert@npgcable.com
DARNELL Margaret ------mardarch@fmctc.com
DATHER Clint Reeves ------creeves@mppgroup.com
DUSEK Sharon Sukup Mach --- machfam@mtaonline.net  Visit my website at: http://freepages.genealogy.rootsweb.ancestry.com/~mach/
HARRSCH Marlene Chaney ----------mchaney514@yahoo.com
HARTFORD Ann Gilmore----------TGilm16545@aol.com
HARTMAN Kay E Scott ------WinKScott@aol.com
HARTSTOCK Jan Kokrda ------kokrdaj@cox.net
HASKIN Gail Johnson --------gjohnson31701@yahoo.com
HASKIN Debra B. Trail ----------DLB56@aol.com
HASS John Leeke ---------johnleeke@HistoricHomeWorks.com
HEIMBURGER Ann Lee ------Annlee0204@aol.com
HERTERT Shawna Carpender ------brishacpndr2000@yahoo.com
HIENINGE Bob White --------rdwhite1717@att.net
HILDRETH Dean Hildreth ---------- mildean@webnology.com
HILKEMEIER Pat Tvinnereim ----------pattv@iw.net
HILL Pat Kayser ----------patkyser@hiwaay.net
HINZMAN Kay E Scott ------WinKScott@aol.com
HITTNER Carolyn Olson ---------only1bntby@seanet.com
HOESING Susan Meier ----------SusanM1215@aol.com
HOFERER Alva L. Van Houten ------butchvh@aol.com
HOLAN Maggie Oldham ---------oldham2@cox.net
HONEY Cindy B ----cbgenealogy@yahoo.com
HOUSE Darilee Bednar ----bookstorelady@Prodigy.net Visit my web page at: http://www.rootsweb.com/~waskagit/
HUGHES Diane Blake dblake@nutelecom.net
HUGHEY Margaret VanSkiver ----------mvanskiv@intcon.net
HUIGENS Kevin Huigens -------------kevinhuigens@hotmail.com
ICKLER Kay E Scott ------WinKScott@aol.com
JAHN Carol Doerr Richey ------kolbemom@yahoo.com
JANAK Pam Rzodkiewicz ----------pamrzodkiewicz@sbcglobal.net
JECMINEK Gina Jecminek ----------Gina.Jecminek@UCHSC.edu
JEDLICKA Mary Kinsey ----------HackenM@aol.com
JELEN Linda Jelen Brink ----------jelenbrink@earthlink.net
JENSEN Bob Jensen ----------StrongInTheLord@comcast.net
JISKRA Donald Jiskra -------------don.jiskra.sr@sbcglobal.net
JOHNS Carole Rickers -------------drickers@conpoint.com
JOHNSON
JOHNSON Ann Gilmore ----------TGilm16545@aol.com
JOHNSON Jennifer Johnson -jljb25@mizzou.edu
JOLL Lavina Urquhart-lavinau@aol.com
JOSE C J Brooks -------------Busiibee@aol.com
JUNDT Dwight W. Jundt -------------dwidj@aol.com
KACER Patricia Duke---------Patandduke@aol.com
KACER Donald Jiskra -------------jiskra@earthlink.net
KAIN Kevin Huigens -------------kevinhuigens@hotmail.com
KALAL or KALLAL James J Kallal ---------jjkallal@verizon.net
KAMMER Carole Pannhoff ---------cpannhoff@yahoo.com
KEHNE Peggy Ebel ---------psebel@gpcom.net
KENNEDY Kevin Huigens -------------kevinhuigens@hotmail.com
KIMBALL Greg K. Diez ------fdadiez@aol.com
KINCAID Ann C. Kincaid Nunes ----haynunes@clearwire.net
KLOSNER Annette Klosner Hoskins -------------Chosk39931@aol.com
KOEPKE Julie Mortensen -------------jmort26us@yahoo.com
KOLLARS Mike Krzywicki ---------krzymike@cox.net
KOLTERMAN Charlene Kolterman ---------ckolterman@cableone.net
KOMISCHKE Bernd Komischke ---------bernd.komischke@t-online.de Visit my web page at: www.Bernd-Komischke.de
KORF
KOTRBA
KOUNOVSKY Donald Jiskra -------------jiskra@earthlink.net
KREMEIER Kay E Scott ------WinKScott@aol.com
KRIZ Vicky Johnson -------------djbigred@gpcom.net
KROHN Eileen{Krohn}Sprouls ------Tinareeone@cs.com
KRUSE Carol Doerr Richey ------kolbemom@yahoo.com
KRUSE Vicky Johnson -------------djbigred@bloomnet.com
KUHL Brian Kuhl ----brkuhl@gmail.com
KUKAL Pam Rzodkiewicz ----------pamrzodkiewicz@sbcglobal.net
KUMM Rebah Opkis------ropkis@yahoo.com
KUMM Kay E Scott ------WinKScott@aol.com
KUMM Judy Wendt ------jwendt@lvnworth.com
KYRISS Barbara Kyriss Griffin------griff532@netzero.net
KRUSE Vicky Johnson -------------djbigred@gpcom.net
LACROIX Vicky Valenta -------------jandv@inebraska.com
LaFARBE Vicky Johnson -------------djbigred@gpcom.net
LaFARGE Dwight W. Jundt -------------dwidj@aol.com
LaFRANTZ
LAMPRECHT
LANE Ross Malone ----------rmalone@fidnet.com
LANE Jeanne Nelson ----------rundquist123@yahoo.com
LANGE
LARKIN Vicky Johnson -------------djbigred@gpcom.net
LARSEN Bob White --------rdwhite1717@att.net
LEMKE
LENGER Jack Van Camp ----------vancamp@attglobal.net
LEVY Dale Newhouse ----------cucycln@surewest.net
LINDBLAD Susan Fahnstrom ----------britishmaid@qwest.net
LINDSAY Barbara Pedrick Bray ----------beblmlne@aol.com
LISKA Don and Gloria Rigali -------------rigali@email.com
LLOYD Jenifer J. Lloyd Sprague -------------tsprague@conpoint.com
LOGAN Howard Wiseman----------grog@netnitco.net
LONEY Kenneth Robinson -------------robinson@huntel.net
LUEDEMANN
LYON Judy Johnson ----------bj50011@alltel.net
MACH Sharon Sukup Mach --- machfam@mtaonline.net  Visit my website at: http://freepages.genealogy.rootsweb.ancestry.com/~mach/
MACKEY Jo An Ehlers ------poncalady@peoplepc.com
MANWILLER Allyn Campbell ----alliecam@mit.midco.net
MARTIN Sheila Magnuson ----redstella@cox.net
MASDEN Linda Vixie ----------linda@vixie.org
MATERNA Pam Rzodkiewicz ----------pamrzodkiewicz@sbcglobal.net
McCALLUM Willie McCallum ------william@mccallum74.freeserve.co.uk
McGILL Carolyn Tenney Doerr ----------normdoerr@gpcom.net
McGill Shirley Derr -------------shirleyderr@hotmail.com
McKAY Patricia Moran ------noci@excite.com
MEIER Susan Meier ----------SusanM1215@aol.com
MENGER Bob Jensen ----------StrongInTheLord@comcast.net
MENKENS Ceil Brown ----------ceilspiano@earthlink.net
MERCHEN Ann C. Kincaid Nunes ----haynunes@clearwire.net
MERCHEN Ralph and Susan Merchen ----------rsmer@gwtc.net
MEYERS Kay E Scott ------WinKScott@aol.com
MILLS Malcolm Swan --------------swan@essex1.com
MISCHKE James Mischke --------------jmischke@wyoming.com
MITCHELL Vicky Valenta -------------jandv@inebraska.com
MITCHELL Vicky Johnson -------------djbigred@bloomnet.com
MOELLER Jo Erickson ----jderickson@gotsky.com
MOLACEK Allyn Campbell ----alliecam@mit.midco.net
MORISETTE LaVon Morsett Dike --------------cushmangal@msn.com
MORRIS Allyn Campbell ----alliecam@mit.midco.net
MOSSMAN Cindy B ----cbgenealogy@yahoo.com
MUEGGE L. Oehler ----oehlerboyz@yahoo.com
MUTH Steven Wacker ----swacker906@aol.com
NELSEN Carolyn Tenney Doerr ----------normdoerr@gpcom.net
NESKODA Darlene Yarrington ----------yardm@hotmail.com
NEWHARD Vi Parsons ------viptwin@earthlink.net
Visit my web page at: http://home.earthlink.net/~viptwin/
NICHOLAISEN Pat Laggan Nicholaisen --------pnicholais@aol.com
NIELSEN Bob White --------rdwhite1717@att.net
NIHART Les Thierolf --------LThierolf@kc.rr.com
NOECKER James Noecker-------------jnoecker@msn.com
NORTON Kenneth Robinson -------------robinson@huntel.net
NOVAK Don and Gloria Rigali -------------rigali@email.com
NUERNBERGER Bob Jensen ----------StrongInTheLord@comcast.net
O'DONNELL Jan Stauffer ----------jan@stauffer.com
OLSON Kay E Scott ------WinKScott@aol.com
OLSON Diane Ryan ------D3G3@aol.com
OPKIS Judy Wendt ------jwendt@lvnworth.com
ORIN
OSBORN Margaret VanSkiver ----------mvanskiv@intcon.net
PAPIK Jack Van Camp ----------vancamp@attglobal.net
PARKHURST Peter Parkhurst ----------PeterParkhurst@compuserve.com
PEED Metta ------MettaJ@aol.com
PERCY Joyce Rowley ----jrowley1@comcast.net
PERSONS Darilee Bednar ----bookstorelady@Prodigy.net Visit my web page at: http://www.rootsweb.com/~waskagit/
PETERA Julie Petera Hudson--------Hooleea@aol.com
PETERS Vicky Johnson -------------djbigred@gpcom.net
PETERSEN Bob White --------rdwhite1717@att.net
PETERSEN Pauline Petersen Palmer --------paulilpn59@yahoo.com
PETERSON Jacquelyn Romberg --------gromberg@wyoming.com
PETTIT Rebah Opkis------ropkis@yahoo.com
PEYTON Margaret ------mardarch@fmctc.com
PISCHEL Pattie Pischel ------byu_pattie@msn.com
PORTER Patricia Moran ------noci@excite.com
PROSCH
PRATHER Jeanne Nelson ----------rundquist123@yahoo.com
RAFF Gail Johnson --------gjohnson31701@yahoo.com
RAMM Shirley High -------------shigh@centurytel.net
RAMM
RANDLES Sheila Magnuson ----redstella@cox.net
RASMUSSEN Solveig Jolback ----------sjolback@hotmail.com
RETNER
REYNOLDS Justin Reynolds---justin@justinmichaelreynolds.net
REYNOLDS Robert Reynolds ----reynolds@wdemail.com
RICH Ellen Bishop -------------Ellenb7580@aol.com
RICHARDS Gerald Richards -------------richardsg@BrandonU.CA
RICKERS David Rickers -------------drickers@conpoint.com
ROBERTS Ronald E. Mattson -------------bachmatts@peoplepc.com
ROBINSON Kenneth Robinson -------------robinson@huntel.net
ROSE Brian Kuhl ----brkuhl@gmail.com
ROSE Danny Erickson ----deric61043@earthlink.net
ROSE Sandy Dempsey ----t.s.dempsey@hotmail.com
RUEDI Sandy Dempsey ----t.s.dempsey@hotmail.com
RUMSEY -------------comtrya@yahoo.com
RUNDQUIST Jeanne Nelson ----------rundquist123@yahoo.com
RUTAN Lola M. Weber -------------hunter6806@msn.com
SAGE
SAGER Kenneth Robinson -------------robinson@huntel.net
SAWATZKE Denese Keener -----------denesebk@aol.com
SAWYER Pat Kayser ----------patkyser@hiwaay.net
SAWYER John Sawyer ----------sqlsnest@chartertn.net
SCHAFER Jeanne Nelson ----------rundquist123@yahoo.com
SCHAINOST
SCHEER Kay E Scott ------WinKScott@aol.com
SCHIER Kay E Scott ------WinKScott@aol.com
SCHMETT Kay E Scott ------WinKScott@aol.com
SCHMECKPEPER
SCHMIT
SCHMIT Darrel Schmit ------djschmit@sio.midco.net
SCHOENBERNER Vern Paul ------vp@vernpaul.com
SCHUETTE Boojee Stone----sedumplanter@aol.com
SCOTT Ronald J. Scott -----Scotty4857@cox.net
SEARLES Jerry Sehlke ---------waterbug@ida.net
SHERMAN Donna Franklin Kennedy ------donnasfamily@sbcglobal.net
SHOLES Sandy Dempsey ----t.s.dempsey@hotmail.com
SIDNEY Joyce Rowley ----jrowley1@comcast.net
SKOGLUND Jo Cohrs ----cohrs33@juno.com
SKOKAN Don Skokan -------------don_skokan@yahoo.com
SLADEK Donald Jiskra -------------donjiskra@sbcglobal.net
SMITH Peggy Ebel ---------psebel@gpcom.net
SNELL Jerry Sehlke---------waterbug@ida.net
SOKOL Dennis L. Belohlavy ----------belohdb@windstream.net
SONDER Carolyn Tenney Doerr ----------normdoerr@gpcom.net
SOOST Judy Black ----------kbjb@outlawnet.com
SORENSEN Solveig Jolback ----------sjolback@hotmail.com
SOUKUP Sharon Sukup Mach --- machfam@mtaonline.net  Visit my website at: http://freepages.genealogy.rootsweb.ancestry.com/~mach/
SQUIRE Judy Johnson ----------bj50011@alltel.net
STARTZER
STEIN Nina Stein----------ninastein@comcast.net
STENBERG
STEPANECK Nadine Bourn Allen ---------rmcanary@frii.com
STEVENSON Jacquelyn Romberg --------gromberg@wyoming.com
STIEFVATER Bob Stiefvater------rstief@yahoo.com
STILSON Charlene Kolterman ----------ckolterman@cableone.net
STINSON Alva L. Van Houten ------butchvh@aol.com
STINSON Les Thierolf --------LThierolf@kc.rr.com
STONEKING Kay E Scott ------WinKScott@aol.com
STRAIN Margaret ------mardarch@fmctc.com
STRICKLAND Lorna Hank --------lchankemt@yahoo.com
STRICKLAND JoAnn Dowty -------------- Dowty@willinet.net
SUCKSTORF
SUKUP Sharon Sukup Mach --- machfam@mtaonline.net  Visit my website at: http://freepages.genealogy.rootsweb.ancestry.com/~mach/
SWAN Nina Stein----------ninastein@comcast.net
SWANSON LuAnn Swanson----------reswanson1@msn.com
TABB Margaret ------mardarch@fmctc.com
TEMBUSH/TENBUSCH Susan Meier ----------SusanM1215@aol.com
TENNEY/TINNEY Carolyn Tenney Doerr ----------normdoerr@gpcom.net
THEISEN Charles F. Matze, Jr--------cfmatze@juno.com
THIEROLF Les Thierolf --------LThierolf@kc.rr.com
THOMPSON
THOMPSON Jacquelyn Romberg --------gromberg@wyoming.com
THUNKER Jennifer Johnson -jljb25@mizzou.edu
TICHY Darlene Yarrington ----------yardm@hotmail.com
TIMMERMAN Kay E Scott ------WinKScott@aol.com
TOMSIK John Leeke ----------johnleeke@HistoricHomeWorks.com
TOMSIK Dale Newhouse ----------cucycln@surewest.net
TRAMP Carol Tramp----------catramp@esu1.org
TURNER Dwight W. Jundt -------------dwidj@aol.com
TYLER Patricia Anne Tyler Filkins -------------pfilkins@bak.rr.com
ULRICH Les Thierolf --------LThierolf@kc.rr.com
UTECHT Rod Ewald -------------- joannewald@cableone.net
VALENTINE Bonnie -------------greavu@3rivers.net
VAMMEN/VAMMAN
VAN BUREN Annette Van Buren -------------skinetti@aol.com
VANDEVEER Susan Radosti ------sradosti@s-obrien.k12.ia.us
VANMETER Ann C. Kincaid Nunes ----haynunes@clearwire.net
VAVAK Pam Rzodkiewicz ----------pamrzodkiewicz@sbcglobal.net
VLASNIK Theresa Vlasnik ----------tjvlasnik@alltel.netVisit my web page at: http://freepages.genealogy.rootsweb.com/~tjvlasnik
VON RENTZELL Les Thierolf --------LThierolf@kc.rr.com
VROOMAN Peggy Ebel ---------psebel@gpcom.net
WACKER Steven Wacker ----swacker906@aol.com
WAGNER Sharon Sukup Mach --- machfam@mtaonline.net  Visit my website at: http://freepages.genealogy.rootsweb.ancestry.com/~mach/
WALSH Joe Bagg ----------jbagg@yahoo.com
WALTER Annette Klosner Hoskins ----------chosk39931@aol.com
WALTON
WALTON Dean Hildreth ---------- mildean@webnology.com
WATKINS Joyce Rowley ----jrowley1@comcast.net
WEBB Joe Bagg ----------jbagg@yahoo.com
WEBER Kim Hackett ------khackett@cox.net
WEBER Larry D. Weber------larryweber@aol.com
WEIGEL Sandy Schultz----------schultzrick@sbcglobal.net
WELLMAN
WENDT
WENKE
WESCH Bob Jensen ----------StrongInTheLord@comcast.net
WESTERFIELD
WESTERMAN
WHALEY Patricia Moran ------noci@excite.com
WENKE
WHITMORE Rebah Opkis------ropkis@yahoo.com
WHITMORE Mary Wellman Matthews ----------mariahnp@earthlink.net
WILKENS
WINCHELL
WINDELL Nina Stein----------ninastein@comcast.net
WIRTH Patricia Duke ---------Patandduke@aol.com
WIRTH Donald Jiskra -------------donjiskra@sbcglobal.net
WITT
WOOD Bonnie Greavu -------------greavu@3rivers.net
WRAY Dean Hildreth ---------- mildean@webnology.com
WRIGHT Shirley Gardner Halbeisen ---------shirley@nwonline.net
YOUNG Charles Young ---------OLDHIKER50@aol.com
ZEPH Charlene Kolterman ----------ckolterman@cableone.net
ZURCHER Les Thierolf --------LThierolf@kc.rr.com